Lord Michael Howard
Former Leader of the Conservative Party

Zac Goldsmith MP

Lord Gregory Barker
Former Climate Change Minister

Rebecca Pow MP

Laura Sandys
CEO, Challenging Ideas

James Heappey MP


Professor Sir Roger Scruton

About the Advisory Board

Members of the Advisory Board provide intellectual and political advice to all of the outputs of the 'energy and environment' research theme through regular meetings and peer reviewing our papers.